WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (718 entries)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
zh: 您當前的網站金鑰（%s）與所選產品（%s）不符合。

en: %1$s  is installed, but with incorrect version. You need %1$s %2$s or higher.
zh: %1$s已安裝，但版本不正確。您需要%1$s %2$s或更高。

en: %d %s are missing translations.
zh: %d個%s缺少翻譯。

en: %d %s is missing translations.
zh: %d %s缺少翻譯。

en: %d %s translation missing.
zh: %d %s翻譯缺失。

en: %d %s translations missing.
zh: %d %s翻譯缺失。

en: %d items
zh: %d個項目

en: %d products left
zh: 剩下%d個產品

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
zh: %s無法存取%s以進行註冊。再試一次，看看是否是暫時性的問題。如果問題仍然存在，請確保本網站可以存取網際網路。無需註冊您仍然可以使用外掛程式，但您將不會收到自動更新。

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
zh: %s無法更新，因為您的網站註冊無效。請先重新%s註冊%s%s該網站。

en: %s do not require translation.
zh: %s不需要翻譯。

en: %s is either not installed or not active.
zh: %s未安裝或未激活。

en: %s is installed and active.
zh: %s已安裝並激活。

en: %s is not active.
zh: %s非活動。

en: %s is not required in order to run WooCommerce Multilingual but it’s recommended if you want to use separate product images and galleries for different languages.
zh: %s不是執行WooCommerce Multilingual所必需的，但如果您想為不同的語言使用單獨的產品影像和圖庫，則建議使用它。

en: %s is not set up.
zh: %s未設定。

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
zh: %s已在本網站上註冊。您將收到自動更新，直到%s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
zh: %s已在本網站上註冊。您的終身帳戶為您提供終身更新。

en: %s is set up.
zh: %s已設定。

en: %s support on wpml.org
zh: wpml.org上的%s支援

en: %s translation
zh: %s 翻譯

en: %s, responsible for receiving automated updates for WPML and Toolset, requires the following PHP component(s) in order to function:
zh: %s負責接收WPML和Toolset的自動更新，需要以下PHP元件才能正常工作：

en: %sRenew here%s.
zh: %s在此續訂%s。

en: (embedded)
zh: （嵌入）

en: (previous value: %s)
zh: (前值：%s)

en: -- Choose a widget area --
zh: -- 選擇小部件區域 --

en: --Attribute--
zh: --屬性--

en: --Taxonomy--
zh: --分類別--

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450 when set to 10
zh: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450（設為10時）

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454 when set to 1
zh: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454（設為1時）

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500 when set to 100
zh: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500（設為100時）

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%s</code> translations to version <code>%s</code>.
zh: <strong>可用WooCommerce翻譯</strong> &#8211；安裝或更新您的<code>%s</code>翻譯至版本<code>%s</code>。

en: API key (required)
zh: API金鑰（必須）

en: Account settings
zh: 帳戶設定

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh: 操作失敗。請重新整理頁面並重試。

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate after download
zh: 下載後激活

en: Activating %s
zh: 正在激活%s

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Currencies
zh: 新增貨幣

en: Add a new currency switcher to a widget area
zh: 新增貨幣切換器到小部件區域

en: Add currency
zh: 新增貨幣

en: Add new currency
zh: 新增貨幣

en: Add separate download files for translations when translating products
zh: 新增單獨的下載檔案，供在翻譯產品時進行翻譯

en: Add separate download files for translations when you translate this product
zh: 新增單獨的下載檔案，供在翻譯本產品時進行翻譯

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Additional CSS
zh: 額外的CSS

en: All %s are translated.
zh: 所有%s都已翻譯。

en: All %s have the same %s assignments.
zh: 所有%s有相同的%s分配。

en: All Accounts
zh: 所有帳戶

en: All Installer Instances
zh: 所有安裝程式實例

en: All categories
zh: 所有類別

en: All currency switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
zh: 您網站中所有的貨幣切換器都受此部分中設定的影響。

en: All in selected currency
zh: 全部使用所選貨幣

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All statuses
zh: 所有狀態

en: All store pages must be translated in the languages configured on the site.
zh: 必須以網站上設定的語言翻譯所有商店頁面。

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the currency
zh: 會從當前訂單移除所有的產品以變更貨幣

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the language
zh: 會從當前訂單移除所有的產品以變更語言

en: All translation statuses
zh: 所有翻譯狀態

en: Allowed HTML tags: <img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>
zh: 允許的HTML標籤：<img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>

en: Already bought %s?
zh: 已經購買了%s？

en: Already bought?
zh: 已經購買了？

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
zh: 您確定要移除此網站金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
zh: 您確定要取消註冊？

en: At least one currency must be enabled for this language!
zh: 必須為此語言至少啟用一種貨幣！

en: At least one of these fields is required: title, content or excerpt
zh: 至少需要如下列之一： 標題、內容或摘錄

en: Attribute Slug
zh: 屬性別名

en: Attribute slug: %s
zh: 屬性別名：%s

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Automatic Exchange Rates
zh: 自動匯率

en: Autosubtract amount
zh: 自動減去量

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available parameters
zh: 可用參數

en: Bank Account
zh: 銀行帳戶

en: Because this site uses the default permalink structure, you cannot use slug translation for product permalinks.
zh: 由於此網站使用預設的永久連結結構，因此不能將別名翻譯用於產品永久連結。

en: Beta
zh: 測試

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Booking currency
zh: 預訂貨幣

en: Bookings
zh: 預訂

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Button text
zh: 按鈕文字

en: Buy %s
zh: 購買%s

en: Calculate costs in other currencies automatically
zh: 自動以其他貨幣計算成本

en: Calculate prices in other currencies automatically
zh: 以其他貨幣自動計算價格

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel (stay with the Translation Editor)
zh: 取消（留在翻譯編輯器中）

en: Cancel registration
zh: 取消註冊

en: Cannot get exchange rates. Connection failed.
zh: 無法獲取匯率。連線失敗。

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Change Password
zh: 變更密碼

en: Change default language
zh: 更改默認語言

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! ( Not only for this product )
zh: 這些翻譯中的變化會影響總體條款！（而不僅限於本產品）

en: Cheatin' huh?
zh: 作弊了？

en: Check Now
zh: 現在檢查

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
zh: 結帳 &rarr; 付款

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Choose if you need multiple currencies
zh: 選擇是否需要多種貨幣

en: Choose which attributes to make translatable
zh: 選擇哪些屬性進行翻譯

en: Choosing if you need multiple currencies
zh: 選擇您是否需要多種貨幣

en: Choosing which attributes to make translatable
zh: 選擇哪些屬性進行翻譯

en: Clear all colors
zh: 清除所有色彩

en: Clear list
zh: 清除清單

en: Click to see individual components options.
zh: 按一下以檢視各個元件的選項。

en: Click to see the prices in the other currencies as they are currently shown on the front end.
zh: 按檢視其他貨幣的價格，因為它們目前在前端顯示。

en: Close setup
zh: 關閉設定

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: Color theme
zh: 色彩主題

en: Commercial
zh: 商用

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Composite Products ( Components )
zh: Composite Products（元件 ）

en: Composite Products ( Scenarios )
zh: Composite Products（情景）

en: Configuration Warnings
zh: 設定警告

en: Configure multi-currency for multilingual sites
zh: 為多語言網站设定多幣種

en: Configure products slug translation
zh: 設定產品別名翻譯

en: Configure specific product properties that should be synced to translations.
zh: 配置應該同步到翻譯的具體的產品屬性。

en: Connection failed! Please refresh the page and try again. (%s)
zh: 連線失敗！請重新整理頁面然後重試。(%s)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content / Description
zh: 內容/說明

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 內容、標題和摘錄為空。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Create missing translations
zh: 建立缺少的翻譯

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Currencies order updated
zh: 已更新貨幣順序

en: Currencies to display for each language
zh: 為每種語言顯示的貨幣

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Currency - no orders found
zh: 貨幣 - 沒有找到訂單

en: Currency Position
zh: 貨幣位置

en: Currency Preview
zh: 貨幣預覽

en: Currency settings for %s
zh: %s的貨幣設定

en: Currency switcher
zh: 貨幣切換器

en: Currency switcher colors
zh: 貨幣切換器色彩

en: Currency switcher options
zh: 貨幣切換器選項

en: Currency switcher preview
zh: 貨幣切換器預覽

en: Currency switcher style
zh: 貨幣切換器樣式

en: Current
zh: 當前版本

en: Current currency background color
zh: 當前貨幣背景色

en: Current currency font color
zh: 當前貨幣字型色彩

en: Current page
zh: 當前頁面

en: Currently, there are %s variations that need to be created.
zh: 當前，有%s個變數需要建立。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Product attributes
zh: 自訂產品屬性

en: Custom Tabs
zh: 自訂標籤

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh: 自訂分類

en: Custom field %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 來自wpml-config.xml檔案的自訂欄位%s配置已被變更！

en: Custom settings for %s
zh: 自訂%s的設定

en: Custom taxonomy %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 來自wpml-config.xml檔案的自訂分類%s配置已被變更！

en: Custom type %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 來自wpml-config.xml檔案的自訂類型%s配置已被變更！

en: Customize the currency switcher
zh: 自訂貨幣轉換器

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小數分隔符號

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 1/6]
en: Some taxonomies in your site are forced to be untranslatable. This is causing a problem when you're trying to run a multilingual WooCommerce site.
zh: 您網站中的某些分類別被強制變為不可翻譯的。當您嘗試執行多語言WooCommerce網站時，會導致問題。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 2/6]
en: A plugin or the theme are probably doing this.
zh: 外掛程式或主題可能這樣做。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 3/6]
en: What you can do:
zh: 您可以做什麼：

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 4/6]
en: 1. Temporarily disable plugins and see if this message disappears.
zh: 1. 暫時禁用外掛程式，看看此訊息是否消失。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 5/6]
en: 2. Temporarily switch the theme and see if this message disappears.
zh: 2. 暫時切換主題，看看此訊息是否消失。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 6/6]
en: It's best to contact %s, tell that you're getting this message and offer to send a Duplicator copy of the site. We will work with the theme/plugin author and fix the problem for good. In the meanwhile, we'll give you a temporary solution, so you're not stuck.
zh: 最好聯絡%s，告訴您看到此訊息，並提議傳送該網站的複製器副本。我們將與主題/外掛程式作者合作，以徹底解決問題。同時，我們會給您一個暫時解決方案，避免您受困。

en: Default: %name% (%symbol%) - %code%
zh: 預設值：%name% (%symbol%) - %code%

en: Delegated
zh: 在用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Determined automatically based on exchange rate
zh: 基於匯率自動確定

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Disable %s for %s
zh: 禁用%s（針對%s）

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Don't send this information and skip compatibility alerts
zh: 請勿傳送此資訊並跳過相容性警報

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download Files
zh: 下載檔案

en: Download Files for Variation #%s
zh: 下載變數 #%s 的檔案

en: Download WooCommerce
zh: 下載WooCommerce

en: Download failed!\n\nClick OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
zh: 下載失敗！\n\n按一下確定重新驗證您的訂用或按一下取消以重試。

en: Download failed!\n\nPlease refresh the page and try again.
zh: 下載失敗！\n\n請重新整理頁面，然後重試。

en: Downloading
zh: 下載中

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
zh: 因為WordPress不能寫入到外掛程式資料夾，無法下載。%s如何修復%s。

en: Downloading is not possible. WordPress cannot create required folders because of the\n                                        256 characters limitation of the current Windows environment.
zh: 無法下載。由於當前Windows環境有\n 256個字元的限制，WordPress無法建立所需的資料夾。

en: Downloading translations... Please don't close this page.
zh: 正在下載翻譯...請不要關閉此頁面。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drag and drop the currencies to change their order
zh: 拖動貨幣改變它們的順序

en: Duplicate terms ( please select attribute ):
zh: 複製詞彙（請選擇屬性）：

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %s Currency Switcher
zh: 編輯%s貨幣切換器

en: Edit My Address
zh: 編輯我的地址

en: Edit Product Currency Switcher
zh: 編輯產品貨幣切換器

en: Edit currency switcher
zh: 編輯貨幣切換器

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯此項目

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 線上編輯此項目

en: Edit this product translation
zh: 編輯此產品翻譯

en: Edit translation
zh: 編輯翻譯

en: Enable %s for %s
zh: 啟用%s（針對%s）

en: Enable Multiple Currencies
zh: 啟用多種貨幣

en: Enable automatic exchange rates
zh: 啟用自動匯率

en: Enable the multi-currency mode
zh: 啟用多幣種模式

en: Enable this if you want to translate attribute values with Woocommerce Multilingual
zh: 如果您想透過Woocommerce Multilingual翻譯屬性值，請啟用此選項

en: Enable/disable
zh: 啟用/禁用

en: Endpoint: %s
zh: 端點：%s

en: Enter API key
zh: 輸入API金鑰

en: Enter prices in other currencies
zh: 以其他貨幣輸入價格

en: Enter site key
zh: 輸入網站金鑰

en: Excerpt
zh: 片段

en: Exchange Rate
zh: 匯率

en: Exchange rate = %s exchange rate x (1 + lifting charge / 100)
zh: 匯率 = %s 匯率 x (1 + 手續費 / 100)

en: Exchange rate updated automatically from %s
zh: 從%s自動更新匯率

en: Exchange rates source
zh: 匯率來源

en: Exchange rates updated successfully
zh: 匯率更新成功

en: Existing translations and variations associated will be deleted.
zh: 現有的翻譯和相關的變數將被移除。

en: External Product
zh: 外部產品

en: File URL
zh: 檔案 URL

en: Filter
zh: 篩選器

en: Finish translating
zh: 完成翻譯

en: Finished! You can visit the %sstrings translation%s screen to translate the strings now.
zh: 完成！您現在可以訪問%s字串翻譯%s螢幕以翻譯字串了。

en: Fix product_type taxonomy terms
zh: 修復product_type分類別術語

en: Fix translated variations relationships
zh: 修復翻譯的變體關係

en: Fixer.io API key
zh: Fixer.io API金鑰

en: For 1454.07, when the increment for the nearest integer is 100 and the auto-subtract amount is 1, the resulting amount is 1499.
zh: 對於1454.07，當最接近的整數增量為100和自動減量為1時，所得到的值為1499。

en: For WPML components you can receive updates from your %s or automatically, after you register WPML.
zh: 對於WPML元件，您可以從%s接收更新，或在您註冊WPML之後自動更新。

en: For retrieving Installer debug information use the %s page.
zh: 要檢索安裝程式偵錯資訊，請使用%s頁面。

en: For your convenience, we've marked items that require your attention with a notice icon. You can see a list of everything that you should complete in the %sStatus%s tab.
zh: 為方便起見，我們已經用通知圖示標出需要您注意的項目。您可以看到您應該在%s狀態%s標籤中完成的一切的清單。

en: From&hellip;
zh: 從&hellip;

en: Get WPML
zh: 獲得WPML

en: Get WPML String Translation
zh: 獲取WPML字串翻譯

en: Get WPML Translation Management
zh: 獲取WPML翻譯管理

en: Get your site-key for %1$s. If you already have a key, get it from %2$s. Otherwise, %3$s
zh: 獲取%1$s的網站金鑰。如果您已經有金鑰，請從%2$s獲取，否則%3$s

en: Global Attributes
zh: 全域屬性

en: Go to the first page
zh: 轉到首頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 轉到末頁

en: Go to the next page
zh: 轉到下一頁

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 轉到前一頁

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Here you can set different prices for the %s in multiple currencies:
zh: 在這裡，您可以用多貨幣為%s設定不同的價格：

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide This Message
zh: 隱藏此訊息

en: Hide prices in other currencies
zh: 隱藏其他貨幣的價格

en: High priority
zh: 高優先順序

en: Hover
zh: 懸停

en: How to translate attributes
zh: 如何翻譯內容

en: How to translate product categories
zh: 如何翻譯產品類別

en: How to translate this?
zh: 如何翻譯這個？

en: I'll do the setup later
zh: 我將稍後設定

en: If you are using a page builder to design WooCommerce products, you should only use WPML's Translation Editor.
zh: 如果您使用頁面生成器來設計WooCommerce產品，則應該只使用WPML的翻譯編輯器。

en: If you are using downloadable products, you can choose to have their paths\n                                            synchronized, or seperate for each language.
zh: 如果使用可下載的產品，您可以選擇同步它們的路徑\n，或針對每種語言單獨操作。

en: If you have already purchased or renewed your subscription and you can still see this message, please revalidate your subscription
zh: 如果您已經購買或續訂，但仍然可以看到該訊息，請重新驗證您的訂用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: In order to edit custom attributes you need to use the <a href="%s">custom product translation editor</a>
zh: 為了編輯自訂屬性，您需要使用<a href="%s">自訂產品翻譯編輯器</a>

en: In order to see the products information, please run the %smanual updates check%s to initialize the products list or (temporarily) remove the above code.
zh: 為了檢視產品資訊，請執行%s手動更新檢查%s以初始化產品清單或（暫時）移除上述程式碼。

en: Incorrect setup
zh: 設定不正確

en: Increment for nearest integer
zh: 最接近整數增量

en: Individual components
zh: 各個元件

en: Insert your key and activate automatic updates:
zh: 插入金鑰並激活自動更新：

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh: 安裝WooCommerce Pages

en: Install missing WooCommerce pages and create translations.
zh: 安裝缺少的 WooCommerce 頁面並建立翻譯。

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Installer
zh: 安裝程式

en: Installer Log
zh: 安裝程式日誌

en: Installer Support
zh: 安裝程式支援

en: Installer System Status
zh: 安裝程式系統狀態

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
zh: 安裝程式無法聯絡我們的更新伺服器以獲取有關可用產品的資訊並檢查新版本。如果您第一次看到這個訊息，您可以略過它，因為它可能是一個暫時的通信問題。如果問題一直存在，您的WordPress管理正在變慢，您可以禁用自動版本檢查。將以下行新增到您的wp-config.php檔案中：

en: Installer cannot display the products information because the automatic updating for %s was explicitly disabled with the configuration below (usually in wp-config.php):
zh: 安裝程式無法顯示產品資訊，因為%s的自動更新已透過以下設定顯式禁用（通常在wp-config.php中）：

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝%s

en: Introduction
zh: 簡介

en: Invalid currency parameter: "%s"
zh: 無效的貨幣參數："%s"

en: Invalid language parameter: "%s"
zh: 無效的語言參數："%s"

en: Invalid nonce
zh: 無效nonce

en: Invalid product
zh: 無效的產品

en: Invalid request!
zh: 無效的請求！

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
zh: 當前網站的網站金鑰無效。

en: Invalid site key for the current site. If the error persists, try to un-register first and then register again with the same site key.
zh: 當前網站的網站金鑰無效。如果錯誤仍然存在，請嘗試先取消註冊，然後使用同一網站金鑰重新註冊。

en: Invalid taxonomy %s
zh: 無效的分類別%s

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Keep %s
zh: 保留%s

en: Keep using %s
zh: 繼續使用%s

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Last Modified
zh: 上一次變更

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最後更新︰%s

en: Later
zh: 稍後

en: Learn how to turn your e-commerce site multilingual
zh: 瞭解如何將您的電子商務網站變為多語系

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more: %s
zh: 瞭解更多：%s

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left with space
zh: 左邊，帶空格

en: Let's continue
zh: 讓我們繼續

en: Let's turn your WooCommerce shop multilingual
zh: 讓我們將您的WooCommerce商店多語化

en: Lifting charge
zh: 受理手續費

en: Live Publishable Key
zh: 即時可發佈金鑰

en: Live Secret Key
zh: 即時金鑰

en: Loading ...
zh: 載入中...

en: Log is empty
zh: 日誌是空的

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Looks like you are upgrading from a previous version of WooCommerce Multilingual. Would you like to automatically create translated variations and images?
zh: 似乎您是從之前版本的WooCommerce Multilingual升級。想自動建立已翻譯的變數和影像嗎？

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘記密碼

en: Manually
zh: 手動

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Minimum WPML requirements
zh: 最低WPML要求

en: Monthly on the
zh: 每月於

en: Monthly on the %s
zh: 每月於%s

en: More details
zh: 更多詳細資訊

en: Multi-currency
zh: 多幣種

en: Multi-currency is enabled, but no secondary currencies have been set. %sAdd secondary currency%s.
zh: 已啟用多幣種，但未設定第二貨幣。%s新增第二貨幣%s。

en: Multi-currency is not enabled.
zh: 多幣種未啟用。

en: Multi-currency settings
zh: 多幣種設定

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh: 多語內容設定

en: Multiple Currencies
zh: 多幣種

en: My Account
zh: 我的帳戶

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Native WooCommerce product editing screen
zh: 本機 WooCommerce 產品編輯螢幕

en: Nearest
zh: 最近

en: Needs updating
zh: 需要更新

en: New Widget Area Currency Switcher
zh: 新增小工具區域貨幣切換器

en: No - dismiss
zh: 否 - 取消

en: No - only display products on other languages once they are translated
zh: 否 - 僅在翻譯後才會與其他語言一起顯示產品

en: No products found
zh: 沒有找到產品

en: No repositories defined.
zh: 未定義庫。

en: Normal
zh: 常規

en: Normally, you first create products in the site's default language and then you translate them. If products are not translated, do you want to show them on other languages?
zh: 通常情況下，您首先用網站的預設語言建立產品，然後再翻譯。如果產品沒有翻譯，您要將其與其他語言一起展示嗎？

en: Not sure which option to choose? Read about %spotential issues when switching languages and currencies while the cart has items%s.
zh: 不知道選擇哪個選項？閱讀%s購物車中有商品情況下切換語系和貨幣可能存在的問題%s。

en: Not translated or needs updating
zh: 未翻譯或需要更新

en: Not yet supported
zh: 尚不支援

en: Note, to change this later, go to %sWPML &raquo; Settings &raquo; Post Types Translation.%s
zh: 注意，要稍後變更，請轉到%sWPML &raquo; 設定&raquo; 文章類型翻譯。%s

en: Number of Decimals
zh: 小數數

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OK (translate with the WordPress editor)
zh: 好的（用WordPress編輯器翻譯）

en: OTGS Installer
zh: OTGS安裝程式

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created
zh: 尚未建立一個或多個WooCommerce頁面

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created.
zh: 一個或多個WooCommerce網頁尚未創建。

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
zh: 一次性的預訂總費用。

en: Only numeric
zh: 僅數字

en: Operation complete!
zh: 操作完成！

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Order Received
zh: 收到訂單

en: Order currency:
zh: 訂單貨幣：

en: Order language:
zh: 訂單語言：

en: Order of currencies
zh: 貨幣順序

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Original Slug
zh: 原始別名

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Other currency background color
zh: 其他貨幣背景色

en: Other currency font color
zh: 其他貨幣字型色彩

en: Parent product: %s
zh: 父級產品：%s

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: PayPal Email
zh: PayPal電子郵件

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付閘道器

en: Pending
zh: 待處理

en: Permalink settings
zh: 永久設定

en: Person Type Name
zh: 人員類型名稱

en: Person Types
zh: 人員類型

en: Please choose a different permalink structure or disable slug translation.
zh: 請選擇不同的永久連結結構或禁用別名翻譯。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh: 請輸入有效數字

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price
zh: 請輸入低於常規價格的數值

en: Please go to the %s and fill in your %s.
zh: 請轉到%s並填寫%s。

en: Please make a backup of your database before you start the synchronization
zh: 開始同步之前，請製作您的資料庫備份

en: Please note that the payment will be made in %1$s. %2$s will be debited from your account.
zh: 請注意，付款將以%1$s付款。將從您的帳戶中扣除%2$s。

en: Please note that the site key is case sensitive.
zh: 請注意，網站金鑰大小寫視為相異。

en: Please update all components which you are using.
zh: 請更新您正在使用的所有元件。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛程式

en: Plugins Status
zh: 外掛程式狀態

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Prepare your WooCommerce store to run multilingual!
zh: 準備好讓您的WooCommerce商店執行多種語言！

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Privacy and data usage policy
zh: 隱私和資料使用政策

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Proceed
zh: 繼續

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Product Add-ons Group "%s"
zh: 產品外掛程式組 "%s"

en: Product Attribute Base
zh: 產品屬性基礎

en: Product Base
zh: 產品基礎

en: Product Bundles
zh: 產品捆綁

en: Product Category Base
zh: 產品類別基礎

en: Product Shop Base
zh: 產品商店基礎

en: Product Tag Base
zh: 產品標籤基礎

en: Product Translation Interface
zh: 產品翻譯介面

en: Product attribute base
zh: 產品屬性基礎

en: Product base
zh: 產品基礎

en: Product category base
zh: 產品類別基礎

en: Product not found: %d
zh: 找不到產品：%d

en: Product page Currency Switcher
zh: 產品頁面貨幣切換器

en: Product tabs
zh: 產品標籤

en: Product tag base
zh: 產品標籤基礎

en: Product url
zh: 產品連結

en: Production
zh: 生產

en: Products
zh: 產品

en: Products Download Files
zh: 產品下載檔案

en: Products Missing Translations
zh: 產品缺少翻譯

en: Products Synchronization
zh: 產品同步

en: Products before cart reset
zh: 購物車重設之前的產品

en: Products removed after switching to %s:
zh: 切換到%s後移除的產品:

en: Prompt for a confirmation and reset the cart
zh: 提示進行確認並重設購物車

en: Published
zh: 已發佈

en: Purchase note
zh: 購買備註

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Quick edit is disabled for product translations. It's recommended to use the %s for editing products translations. %s
zh: 產品翻譯禁用快速編輯。我們推薦使用%s編輯產品翻譯。%s

en: Rate
zh: 匯率

en: Ready!
zh: 就緒！

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Register %s
zh: 註冊%s

en: Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Regular Price
zh: 正常價格

en: Release notes
zh: 發行說明

en: Released
zh: 已發佈

en: Remember my preference.
zh: 記住我的偏好。

en: Remove current site key (%s)
zh: 移除當前網站金鑰（%s）

en: Renew %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Report to
zh: 報告給

en: Reporting to
zh: 報告給

en: Request Arguments
zh: 請求參數

en: Request URL
zh: 請求URL

en: Required PHP Libraries
zh: 所需的PHP庫

en: Required plugins
zh: 所需插件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 1]
en: Because of some elements in your site configuration, when the users switch the currency or the language on the front end, the cart content might not be synchronized correctly.
zh: 由於您的網站設定中的某些元素，當使用者在前端切換貨幣或語言時，購物車內容可能無法正確同步。

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 2]
en: It is recommended that you %s with the option to reset the cart in a situation like this.
zh: 建議您在這種情況下使用此選項%s以重設購物車。

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Resources Label
zh: 資源標籤

en: Resources label
zh: 資源標籤

en: Response
zh: 回應

en: Return to the plugins page
zh: 返回外掛程式頁面

en: Return to the updates page
zh: 返回更新頁面

en: Revalidate subscription
zh: 重新驗證訂用

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right now, there are no products needing translation.
zh: 現在，有沒有需要翻譯的產品。

en: Right now, there are no taxonomy terms needing translation.
zh: 目前沒有需要翻譯的分類別術語。

en: Right with space
zh: 右邊，帶空格

en: Round the converted price to the closest integer. %se.g. 15.78 becomes 16.00
zh: 將轉換的價格舍入為最接近的整數。%s例如15.78變為16.00

en: Rounding to the nearest integer
zh: 最接近整數四捨五入

en: Running WooCommerce multilingual with default language other than English.
zh: 用英文以外的預設語言執行WooCommerce Multilingual。

en: Sale Price
zh: 銷售價格

en: Same as default currency
zh: 同預設貨幣

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Schedule
zh: 計畫

en: Scheduled
zh: 已計畫

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Secondary currencies: %s
zh: 次要貨幣：%s

en: Select Page
zh: 選擇頁面

en: Select Translatable Attributes
zh: 選擇可翻譯屬性

en: Select a preset
zh: 選擇一個預設

en: Select currency
zh: 選擇貨幣

en: Select the attribute to translate:
zh: 選擇要翻譯的屬性：

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
zh: 選擇要翻譯的分類別：

en: Send theme and plugins information, in order to get faster support and compatibility alerts
zh: 傳送主題和外掛程式資訊，以獲得更快的支援和相容性警報

en: Set costs in other currencies manually
zh: 手動以其他貨幣設定成本

en: Set dates
zh: 設定日期

en: Set different slugs in different languages for %s on WooCommerce Multilingual URLs translations page
zh: 在WooCommerce多語系URL翻譯頁面上以不同語言為%s設定不同的別名

en: Set on %s
zh: 在%s上設定

en: Set prices in other currencies manually
zh: 手動以其他貨幣設定價格

en: Set the currency in which your customer will see the final price when they checkout. Choose which accounts they will see in their payment message.
zh: 設定客戶在結帳時看到最終價格的貨幣。選擇他們將在付款訊息中看到的帳戶。

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Setup Complete
zh: 設定完成

en: Shipping Classes
zh: 發運類別

en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Shop page
zh: 商店頁面

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show a currency selector on the product page template
zh: 在產品頁面範本上顯示貨幣選擇

en: Show all currencies
zh: 顯示所有貨幣

en: Show only products with custom prices in secondary currencies
zh: 以第二種貨幣顯示含自訂價格的產品

en: Show only reviews in %s (%s)
zh: 僅顯示%s評論 (%s)

en: Show reviews in all languages  (%s)
zh: 顯示所有語言的評論 (%s)

en: Shows a list of the products that existed in the cart before the cart is reset on the front end after switching the language or the currency. It will be hidden when there are no products to show.
zh: 顯示切換語系或貨幣後在前端重設購物車前已存在的產品的清單。當沒有的產品要顯示時，它會被隱藏。

en: Sign-up Fee
zh: 註冊費

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to register.
zh: 網站金鑰由%s設定，很可能在wp-config.php中。在嘗試註冊之前請移除該常數。

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to unregister.
zh: 網站金鑰由%s設定，很可能在wp-config.php中。請在嘗試取消註冊之前請移除該常數。

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Slug
zh: 別名

en: Slug type
zh: 別名類型

en: Some settings from the WooCommerce Multilingual wpml-config.xml file have been overwritten.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual WPML-config.xml檔案中的一些設定已被覆寫。

en: Some translated %s have different %s assignments.
zh: 一些翻譯的%s有不同的%s分配。

en: Something went wrong and we could not install all updates from the %s channel. Click here to %stry again%s. If the errors persist, please switch back to the Production channel and contact the %s%s support%s.
zh: 發生錯誤，我們無法從%s頻道安裝所有更新。按一下此處%s再次嘗試%s。如果錯誤仍然存在，請切換回生產頻道並聯絡%s%s客戶支援%s。

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start the Setup Wizard
zh: 啟動設定精靈

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Store Pages
zh: 商店頁面

en: Store URLs
zh: 商店URL

en: Subscription Price
zh: 訂用價格

en: Subscription expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
zh: 訂閱已過期。您需要進行新的訂閱，或者提供升級，如果可能。

en: Subscription is expired.
zh: 訂閱過期。

en: Successfully updated %s for all translated %s.
zh: 成功更新%s（為所有翻譯的%s）。

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Switch back to %s
zh: 切換回%s

en: Switch to this currency when switching language in the front-end
zh: 在前端切換語系時，切換到這個貨幣

en: Switching currencies when there are items in the cart
zh: 購物車中有商品時切換貨幣

en: Switching currency?
zh: 切換貨幣？

en: Switching language?
zh: 切換語系？

en: Switching languages when there are items in the cart
zh: 購物車中有商品時切換語系

en: Sync product stock quantity and status ( synchronizing min stock between translations )
zh: 同步產品庫存數量和狀態（同步翻譯之間的最小庫存量）

en: Sync products "gallery images":
zh: 同步產品"圖庫影像"：

en: Sync products and product taxonomies order.
zh: 同步產品和產品分類別順序。

en: Sync products categories (display type, thumbnail):
zh: 同步產品類別（顯示類型、縮略圖）：

en: Sync products variations:
zh: 同步產品變數：

en: Sync publishing date for translated products.
zh: 為翻譯的產品同步發佈日期。

en: Sync variables products
zh: 同步变量产品

en: Synchronization complete!
zh: 同步完成！

en: Synchronize %s assignment in content
zh: 同步內容中的%s分配

en: Synchronize attributes and update product variations
zh: 同步內容，並更新產品的變數

en: Synchronize cart content when switching currencies
zh: 切換貨幣時同步購物車內容

en: Synchronize cart content when switching languages
zh: 切換語系時同步購物車內容

en: Tab Title
zh: 標籤標題

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Take this and edit
zh: 承接並編輯

en: Taxonomies Missing Translations
zh: 分類別缺少翻譯

en: Template for currency switcher
zh: 貨幣切換器範本

en: Thank you for choosing WooCommerce Multilingual. We need to do a few upgrades to your site, so that it has everything needed to run multilingual.
zh: 感謝您選擇WooCommerce Multilingual。我們需要對您的網站做一些升級，以便其準備好一切以執行多種語言。

en: Thank you for using %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s! You can express your love and\n                                    support by %s rating our plugin and saying that %sit works%s for you.
zh: 感謝使用%sWooCommerce Multilingual%s！您可以透過%s給我們的外掛程式評分，\n說%s本軟體對您有用%s，表達您的喜愛並給我們支援。

en: The WordPress Multilingual Plugin
zh: WordPress Multilingual外掛程式

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 如果您離開此頁面，您所做的變更將丟失。

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
zh: 費用在前台顯示給使用者。留空，讓它為您計算。如果預訂費用不同，那麼這將帶有前置詞"起價："。

en: The default currency was changed. In order to show accurate prices in all currencies, you need to update the exchange rates under the %sMulti-currency%s configuration.
zh: 預設貨幣已改變。為了在所有的貨幣中顯示準確的價格，您需要在%s多幣種%s設定中更新匯率。

en: The following components are not updated:
zh: 以下元件未更新：

en: The lifting charge adjusts the exchange rate provided by the selected service before it is saved. The exchange rates displayed in the table above include the lifting charge.
zh: 受理手續費在儲存選定服務提供的匯率之前調整匯率。上表顯示的匯率包括受理手續費。

en: The multi-currency mode cannot be enabled as a specific currency was not set. Go to the %sWooCommerce settings%s page and select the default currency for your store.
zh: 不能啟用多幣種模式，因為未設定一個特定的貨幣。轉到%sWooCommerce設定%s頁面，為您的商店選擇預設貨幣。

en: The plugins will update to the most recent version in the channel that you selected.
zh: 外掛程式將更新為您所選頻道中的最新版本。

en: The recommended way is using the WPML Translation Editor. It is streamlined for making the translation process much easier while also providing a much better integration with various WooCommerce extensions.
zh: 建議的方式是使用 WPML 翻譯編輯器。這樣的簡化讓翻譯流程更加容易，同時還提供了與多種 WooCommerce 外掛的更好整合。

en: The recommended way to translate WooCommerce products is using the %sWooCommerce Multilingual products translation%s page.\n\t\t\t\t\tPlease use this page only for translating elements that are not available in the WooCommerce Multilingual products translation table.
zh: 推薦的翻譯WooCommerce產品的方法是使用%sWooCommerce多語言產品翻譯%s頁面。\n\t\t\t\t\t請僅將此頁面用於翻譯WooCommerce Multilingual產品翻譯表中不可用的元素。

en: The resulting price will be an increment of this value after initial rounding.%se.g.:
zh: 初次舍入後，產生的價格將是此值的增量。%s例如：

en: The value to be subtracted from the amount obtained previously.
zh: 將從先前獲得的金額中減去的值。

en: There are no attributes defined
zh: 沒有定義的屬性

en: There are no translatable product attributes defined
zh: 沒有定義可翻譯的產品屬性

en: There are no translatable product custom taxonomies defined
zh: 沒有已定義的可翻譯產品自訂分類別

en: There are some settings that require careful attention.
zh: 有些設定需要認真注意。

en: There was a problem switching to the %s channel. You can %sretry%s. If the problem continues, please %sdownload %s%s and install again manually
zh: 切換到%s頻道時出現問題。您可以%s重試%s。如果問題仍然存在，請重新%s下載%s%s並手動安裝

en: These pages are currently being translated by translators via WPML:
zh: 這些頁面目前正在被翻譯者透過WPML進行翻譯：

en: This action lets you automatically apply the %s taxonomy to your content in different  languages. It will scan the original content and apply the same taxonomy to translated content.
zh: 此操作可以讓您自動以不同的語言套用%s分類別到您的內容。它會掃描原始內容並套用相同的分類別到翻譯的內容。

en: This feature was disabled. Please enable %sWPML cookies%s to continue.
zh: 此功能已禁用。請啟用%sWPML cookie%s繼續。

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此欄位被鎖定，無法編輯，因為WPML將從原語言複製其值。

en: This gateway does not support %s. To show this gateway please select another currency.
zh: 此閘道器不支援%s。要顯示此閘道器，請選擇另一種貨幣。

en: This is a translation of %s. Some of the fields are not editable. It's recommended to use the %s for translating products.
zh: 這是%s的翻譯。有些欄位是不可編輯的。我們推薦使用%s翻譯產品。

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
zh: 這是每個預訂時間段的費用。所有其他費用（針對資源和人員）被新增到這個。

en: This may cause problems with URLs in different languages.
zh: 這可能會導致不同語言的URL的問題。

en: This page allows you to translate all strings that are being used by WooCommerce in building different type of urls. Translating them enables you to have fully localized urls that match the language of the pages.
zh: 此頁面允許您翻譯WooCommerce用於建置不同類型URL的所有字串。翻譯它們使您能夠擁有對應頁面語言的完全在地化的URL。

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
zh: 該頁面允許您安裝外掛程式並更新現有外掛程式。要移除這些外掛程式中的任意一個，轉到%s外掛程式%s頁面，如果允許您移除外掛程式，您應該能夠做到這一點。

en: This taxonomy does not require translation.
zh: 此分類別並不需要翻譯。

en: This taxonomy requires translation.
zh: 此分類別需要翻譯。

en: This translation job will no longer be assigned to you. Other translators will be able take it and continue the translation.
zh: 該翻譯工作將不再分配給您。其他翻譯者將能接受該工作並繼續翻譯。

en: This will allow you to set prices for products in different currencies. The prices can be determined based on a given exchange rate or set explicitly for specific products.
zh: 這會讓您以不同的幣種設定產品的價格。可以基於給定的匯率確定價格或者明確設定特定的產品價格。

en: This will automatically generate variations for translated products corresponding to recently translated attributes.
zh: 這將為翻譯的產品自動生成變數，對應於最近翻譯的內容。

en: Thousand Separator
zh: 千位分隔符號

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To configure how the %sWooCommerce products%s are translated, visit the WooCommerce Multiligual %ssettings%s page.
zh: 要設定如何翻譯%sWooCommerce 產品%s，存取 WooCommerce 多語言%s設定%s頁面。

en: To configure product taxonomies or attributes as translatable or not translatable, go to the %sMultilingual Content Setup%s
zh: 要將產品分類別或屬性設定為可翻譯或不譯，請轉到%s多語言內容設定%s

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
zh: 為了得到自動更新，您需要為這個網站註冊%s。%s註冊%s%s

en: To install and update %s, please %sregister%s %s for this site.
zh: 要安裝和更新%s，請為該網站%s註冊%s%s。

en: To quickly translate this and other WooCommerce store pages, please run the %ssetup wizard%s.
zh: 要快速翻譯這個和其他WooCommerce商店頁面，請執行%s設定精靈%s。

en: To run a fully translated site, you should translate all taxonomy terms. Some store elements, such as variations, depend on taxonomy translation.
zh: 要執行完全翻譯的網站，您應該翻譯所有分類別術語。一些商店元素，如變數，依賴於分類別翻譯。

en: To run a multilingual e-commerce site, you need to have the WooCommerce shop pages translated to all the site's languages. Once all the pages are installed you can add the translations for them from this menu.
zh: 要執行一個多語系電子商務網站，您需要將WooCommerce商店頁面翻譯成所有的網站語言。一旦安裝了所有的頁面，您可以從該功能表新增它們的翻譯。

en: To select different update channels (beta, development) you must update your existing products to their most recent stable versions.
zh: 要選擇不同的更新頻道（測試版、開發版），您必須將現有產品更新為最新的穩定版本。

en: To translate %s please use the %s translation%s page, inside the %sWooCommerce Multilingual admin%s.
zh: 要翻譯%s，請使用%s翻譯%s頁面，在%sWooCommerce Multilingual管理%s內。

en: To translate Extra Options strings please save %s and go to the <b><a href="%s">String Translation interface</a></b>
zh: 要翻譯「額外選項」字串，請儲存%s並轉到<b><a href="%s">字串翻譯介面</a></b>

en: To&hellip;
zh: 到&hellip;

en: Toolset API server
zh: Toolset API伺服器

en: Toolset remote products file
zh: Toolset遠端產品檔案

en: Tour Data
zh: 旅行社資料

en: Translatable?
zh: 可翻譯？

en: Translate %s
zh: 翻譯 %s

en: Translate Products
zh: 翻譯產品

en: Translate Store Pages
zh: 翻譯商店頁面

en: Translate URLs
zh: 翻譯URL

en: Translate WooCommerce products
zh: 翻譯WooCommerce產品

en: Translate endpoints
zh: 翻譯端點

en: Translate shipping classes
zh: 翻譯運送類別

en: Translate the 'store' pages
zh: 翻譯「商店」頁面

en: Translating %s? Use the %s table for easier translation.
zh: 翻譯 %s？使用%s表更容易翻譯。

en: Translating the 'store' pages
zh: 翻譯'商店'頁面

en: Translation Options
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Translation complete
zh: 翻譯完成

en: Translation in progress
zh: 正在進行翻譯

en: Translation of
zh: 翻譯：

en: Translation to
zh: 翻譯至

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類別

en: Unknown repository
zh: 未知庫

en: Unregister %s from this site
zh: 從該網站取消註冊%s

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update %s for all translated %s
zh: 更新%s（為所有翻譯的%s）

en: Update Plugin
zh: 更新外掛程式

en: Update Translation
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Update WPML
zh: 更新WPML

en: Update currency
zh: 更新貨幣

en: Update frequency
zh: 更新頻率

en: Update manually now
zh: 現在手動更新

en: Update products count:
zh: 更新產品計數：

en: Update settings for %s
zh: 更新%s的設定

en: Update translation
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Updates channel:
zh: 更新頻道：

en: Updating %s
zh: 正在更新%s

en: Updating the plugins on your site. Please don't close this page or navigate away.
zh: 更新您網站上的外掛程式。請不要關閉該頁面或導航離開。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrade WPML
zh: 升級WPML

en: Uploads
zh: 上傳

en: Use custom settings for translations download files
zh: 對翻譯下載檔案使用自訂設定

en: Use the same files for translations
zh: 翻譯使用相同的檔案

en: Using "translation_of" requires providing a "lang" parameter too
zh: 使用"translation_of" 還需要提供 "lang" 參數

en: Value(s)
zh: 值

en: Variations data
zh: 變數資料

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View "%s"
zh: 檢視"%s"

en: View Cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: View Order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Visit website
zh: 存取網站

en: WARNING! Minor limitations include 1000 requests/month limit and EUR being the only available base currency for customers using a free account. If you need more than 1000 requests per month or want to use all 170 available base currencies, you’ll need to choose one of the paid plans starting at only $10 per month.
zh: 警告！對於使用免費帳戶的客戶，有些限制，包括1000個請求/月，EUR是唯一可用的基本貨幣。如果您每月需要超過1000個請求或想要使用所有170種可用的基本貨幣，您需要選擇其中一個付費計畫，每月最低只需10美元。

en: WPML API server
zh: WPML API伺服器

en: WPML Translation Editor
zh: WPML翻譯編輯器

en: WPML Update is Incomplete
zh: WPML更新不完整

en: WPML remote products file
zh: WPML遠端產品檔案

en: WPML support
zh: WPML支援

en: WPML.org account
zh: WPML.org帳戶

en: We detected a problem in your WPML configuration: the %sproduct_type%s taxonomy is set as translatable and this would cause problems with translated products. You can fix this in the %sMultilingual Content Setup page%s.
zh: 我們在您的WPML設定中偵測到一個問題︰%sproduct_type%s分類別被設為可翻譯，這會導致已翻譯的產品出現問題。您可以在%s多語言內容設定頁面%s解決這個問題。

en: We detected that the %sproduct_type%s field was set incorrectly for some product translations. This happened because the product_type taxonomy was translated. You can fix this in the WooCommerce Multilingual %stroubleshooting page%s.
zh: 我們偵測到%sproduct_type%s欄位對於一些產品翻譯的設定不正確。這是因為product_type分類別被翻譯了。您可以在WooCommerce Multilingual %s故障排除頁面%s解決這個問題。

en: We need to help you with a few steps to turn your WooCommerce store multilingual. These steps include:
zh: 我們需要幫助您完成一些步驟，將您的WooCommerce商店多語化。這些步驟包括：

en: We'll help you:
zh: 我們將幫助您：

en: Weekly on
zh: 每週於

en: Weekly on %s
zh: 每週於%s

en: When this option is on, when you switch to a secondary currency on the front end, only the products with custom prices in that currency are being displayed. Products with prices determined based on the exchange rate are hidden.
zh: 開啟此選項後，當在前端切換到第二貨幣時，只顯示以該貨幣自訂價格的產品。以匯率確定價格的產品則是隱藏的。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget Currency Switcher
zh: 貨幣切換器小部件

en: Widget area
zh: 小部件區域

en: Widget title
zh: 小部件標題

en: WooCommerce Multilingual depends on several plugins to work. If any required plugin is missing, you should install and activate it.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual依賴於幾個外掛程式才能工作。如果缺少任何所需的外掛程式，應先安裝並激活缺少的外掛程式。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML String Translation</a> versions prior %s.
zh: 已啟用WooCommerce Multilingual，但無效。它與<a href="%s">WPML字串翻譯</a> %s之前的版本不相容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML Translation Management</a> versions prior %s.
zh: 已啟用WooCommerce Multilingual，但無效。它與<a href="%s">WPML翻譯管理</a> %s之前的版本不相容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior %s.
zh: 已啟用WooCommerce Multilingual，但無效。它與<a href="%s">WPML</a> %s之前的版本不相容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior 4.0
zh: WooCommerce多語言已啟用但無效。它不相容4.0版之前的<a href="%s">WPML</a>

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">Woocommerce</a> versions prior %s.
zh: 已啟用WooCommerce Multilingual，但無效。它與<a href="%s">Woocommerce</a> %s之前的版本不相容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已啟用，但不生效。它需要%s才能工作。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已啟用但無效。請先完成WPML的安裝。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual products editor
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual產品編輯器

en: WooCommerce Multilingual products translator
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual產品翻譯

en: WooCommerce Multilingual will also use cookies to identify the language and currency of each customer’s order as well as the currency of the reports created by WooCommerce. WooCommerce Multilingual extends these reports by adding the currency’s information.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual還將使用Cookie來辨識每個客戶訂單的語言和貨幣以及WooCommerce建立的報告的貨幣。WooCommerce Multilingual透過新增貨幣資訊來延伸這些報告。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual will use cookies to understand the basket info when using languages in domains and to transfer data between the domains.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual將使用cookie來瞭解購物籃資訊（在網域中使用語言時）並在網域之間傳輸資料。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual › Setup Wizard
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual › 安裝精靈

en: WooCommerce Store Pages
zh: WooCommerce商店頁面

en: WooCommerce product translation page
zh: WooCommerce產品翻譯頁面

en: WooCommerce store pages are translated to all the site's languages.
zh: WooCommerce商店頁面被翻譯為所有的網站語言。

en: WooCommerce store pages do not exist for these languages:
zh: WooCommerce商店頁面沒有這些語言版本：

en: Yes - show products even if they are not yet translated (%smore on how this will work%s)
zh: 是的-顯示產品，即使它們還沒有翻譯（%s進一步瞭解工作方式%s）

en: Yes, go to the troubleshooting page
zh: 是，轉到故障排除頁面

en: You are running updated %s and %s, but the following components are not updated:
zh: 您正在執行更新的%s和%s，但下列元件未更新：

en: You are running updated %s, but the following component is not updated:
zh: 您正在執行更新的%s，但下列元件未更新：

en: You are using WooCommerce Multilingual %s. This version includes an important UI redesign for the configuration screens and it requires <a href="%s">WPML %s</a> or higher. Everything still works on the front end now but, in order to configure options for WooCommerce Multilingual, you need to upgrade WPML.
zh: 您使用的是WooCommerce Multilingual %s。此版本包括設定螢幕的重要UI重新設計，它需要<a href="%s">WPML %s</a>或更高版本。現在，一切仍然可在前端工作，但為了設定WooCommerce Multilingual的選項，您需要升級WPML。

en: You are using a potentially less stable channel for %s. If you didn't enable this on purpose, you should switch to the 'Production' channel.
zh: 您正在使用%s的可能不太穩定的頻道。如果您不是故意啟用，您應該切換到「生產」頻道。

en: You are using an invalid site key defined as the constant %s (most likely in wp-config.php).\n                                                Please remove it or use the correct value in order to be able to register correctly.
zh: 您正在使用定義為常量%s的無效網站金鑰（最有可能在wp-config.php中）。\ n請將其移除或使用正確的值以便能夠正確註冊。

en: You are using the complementary %1$s. For the %2$s, %3$s.
zh: 您正在使用免費的%1$s。要獲得%2$s，請%3$s。

en: You are using the same value as for the regular category base. This is known to create conflicts resulting in urls not working properly.
zh: 您使用與常規分類別基礎相同的值。眾所周知，這會造成導致URL不能正常工作的衝突。

en: You can choose to clear the cart contents when you change language or currency in case you have problems in cart or checkout page
zh: 如果購物車或籤出頁面有問題，您可以選擇在變更語言或貨幣時清空購物車內容

en: You can enter or edit your default values on the %sPermalinks settings%s page or, for the endpoints, on the WooCommerce %sAccount settings%s page.
zh: 您可以在%s固定連結設定%s頁面上輸入或修改預設值，對於端點，則是在%s帳戶設定%s頁面上。

en: You can make these updates now, or later from the %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s menu.
zh: 您可以立即進行這些更新，或稍後從%sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s功能表更新。

en: You can translate strings related to global add-ons on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字串翻譯頁面%s翻譯與全域外掛程式相關的字串。使用該頁面頂部的搜尋來尋找字串。

en: You can translate strings related to subscription products on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字串翻譯頁面%s翻譯與訂閱產品相關的字串。使用該頁面頂部的搜尋來尋找字串。

en: You can translate the Group Name, Group Description and every Option Label of your product add-on on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce產品翻譯頁面%s翻譯組名、組描述、您的產品外掛程式的每個選項標籤

en: You can translate the Person Type Name and Description on the  %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce產品翻譯頁面%s翻譯人員類型名稱和描述

en: You can translate the labels of your table rates on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the labels strings.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字串翻譯頁面%s翻譯您的表費率的標籤。使用該頁面頂部的搜尋來尋找標籤的字串。

en: You can translate the titles of your custom Resources on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce產品翻譯頁面%s翻譯自訂資源的標題

en: You can translate this method title on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the method title string.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字串翻譯頁面%s翻譯此方法標題。使用該頁面頂部的搜尋來尋找方法標題字串。

en: You can translate your custom product tabs on the %s
zh: 您可以在%s上翻譯自訂產品標籤

en: You can translate your custom product tabs on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce產品翻譯頁面%s翻譯您的自訂產品標籤

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh: 無法將另一個%s新增到您的購物車。

en: You have entered an incorrect API Access Key
zh: 您輸入了不正確的API存取金鑰

en: You have to save all settings before updating exchange rates
zh: 必須在更新匯率之前儲存所有的設定

en: You have untranslated terms!
zh: 您有未翻譯的術語！

en: You haven't added any secondary currencies.
zh: 您還沒有新增任何次要貨幣。

en: You must have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
zh: 您必須有有效的訂閱，以獲得該外掛程式的升級或支援。%s購買訂用或輸入現有的網站金鑰%s。

en: You should check WPML configuration files added by other plugins or manual settings on the %s section.
zh: 您應該檢查由其他外掛程式新增的WPML設定檔或或%s部分的手動設定。

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
zh: 您必須續訂以便繼續獲得更新和支援。

en: You've successfully installed %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s. Would you like to see a quick overview?
zh: 您已經成功安裝了%sWooCommerce Multilingual%s。是否要檢視快速概覽？

en: You've switched the language and there are items in the cart. If you keep the %s language, the cart will be emptied and you will have to add the items again to the cart.
zh: 您已經切換了語言，購物車中有項目。如果您保留%s語言，購物車將被清空，您將不得不再次將項目新增到購物車。

en: Your cart is not empty! After you switched the currency, all items from the cart will be removed and you have to add them again.
zh: 您的購物車不是空的！切換貨幣後，購物車上的所有商品將被移除，您必須重新加入。

en: Your multilingual shop is almost ready. Next, you should go to the different tabs in %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s admin and do the final setup.
zh: 您的多語言商店基本就緒。接下來，您應當轉至%sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s管理頁中的不同標籤，完成最終設定。

en: Your product permalink base is not translated to:
zh: 您的產品固定連結基礎沒有被翻譯為：

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的設定已儲存。

en: Your site uses %s to automatically calculate prices in the secondary currency. There is an %s effective June 1st, 2018.
zh: 您的網站使用%s自動計算次要貨幣的價格。這是個%s，於2018年6月1日生效。

en: Your site will not work as it should in this configuration
zh: 在此組態中您的網站將無法正常工作

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
zh: 訂閱似乎不再有效。請嘗試使用有效的網站金鑰重新註冊。

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
zh: 您的訂閱在%d天后到期。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
zh: 您的訂閱在%d天后到期。

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: activating
zh: 正在激活

en: and
zh: 和

en: complete set of features
zh: 全套功能

en: configure WooCommerce Multilingual
zh: 設定WooCommerce Multilingual

en: default
zh: 默認

[ctx: default-slug]
en: product
zh: 產品

en: downloaded
zh: 已下載

en: downloading...
zh: 下載中...

en: failed!
zh: 失敗！

en: important change about this service
zh: 關於這項服務的重要變化

en: installed
zh: 已安裝

en: installing...
zh: 正在安裝...

en: left
zh: 剩餘

en: multi-currency settings page
zh: 多幣種設定頁面

en: never
zh: 從不

en: none
zh: 無

en: of
zh: /

en: permalinks settings
zh: 固定連結設定

en: products with variations
zh: 帶變數的產品

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
zh: 產品類別

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
zh: 產品標籤

en: translations
zh: 翻譯

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: upgrade to Toolset
zh: 升級到Toolset

en: which theme and plugins you are using.
zh: 您在使用的主題和外掛程式。

en: wpml-config.xml file missing from WooCommerce Multilingual folder.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual資料夾中缺少wpml-config.xml檔案。

en: your account
zh: 您的帳戶
